Haia Live

Haia Live, CD Close to you CD

Click any of the above CD covers for more info and sample tracks!

  Haia Live, CD Cover

Haia Live
(2000) Soya Productions.

Haia's first released CD. The tracks on this CD represent some of Haia's favorite tunes, it was recorde live at various shows. The CD has gained high popularity on the original MP3.COM site.

 As played on the radio!

Track List:
1. Dust in the wind (3:26)    
2. Dream a little dream of me (3:27)    
3. Corcovado (3:36)    
4. Wave (3:10)    
5. A day in the life of a fool (3:42)    
6. Change the world (4:07)    
7. My Chery Amour (3:30)    
8. Crazy (2:36)    
9. Killing me softly (4:21)    
10. Misty (3:46)    
11. The Shadow of your Smile (3:33)    
12. Our love is here to stay (3:52)    

The CD was released in the USA in 2000. It has also gained popularity in Japan.


Sample tracks may be played with Windows Media Player


Haia 2003-2015, Soya Productions, Inc.